Daniel Bartnick

Daniel has always had a heart for craftsmanship. He likes to tinker, develop and screw for a living. Nevertheless, he entered the career of a merchant and studied economics. The study of economics and also the further professional experience are an asset for Buchenbusch. After 10 years in different companies and positions, he founded the design label Buchenbusch together with Sarah Poley.

In the background, Daniel takes care of the invisible but difficult tasks, juggles with numbers and Excel spreadsheets, keeps track of all the innovations and laws, and thus ensures that everything runs on the right track. Daniel finds his balance in the workshop, where he drives the progress of the company and also always breaks new ground (currently it is the topic of CNC technology and the testing of constantly new concrete mixtures).

Sarah Poley

Sarah has been deeply rooted at Buchenbusch from the very beginning and is very familiar with all the workflows and processes. As a designer, she is jointly responsible for the clear, purist look and is especially in demand when it comes to aesthetics. For customers who are unsure and need advice or want to realize an unusual project, Sarah offers an all-round customer advisory service. According to the motto: Without advice, half is missing. Thereby our consultation is always free of charge and without obligation.

Sarah introduced the much-used sample service at the time. She also monitors the quality of our concrete umbrellas and is up to speed on all design programs. So she develops the designs for new projects together with Daniel.

Gabriella Eszli

Gabriella already brought a lot of experience in warehousing and logistics to Buchenbusch. The Buchenbusch workshop is her special area, where she makes sure everything is in order. She manages the incoming and outgoing goods traffic and supports us in production.

Tuğçe Same

The complete range of our "small" items is Tuğçes responsibility. Countless dimmers with and without cables, canopies and felt inserts pass through your hands every day and are carefully checked and conscientiously packed.

Benno Jochems

Technically and craftily very versed, Benno screws in his spare time either on his bicycle or on his motorcycle. At Buchenbusch, he stands behind our production machines and is primarily responsible for casting the lamps.

Daniel Bartnick

In Daniel schlug schon immer ein Herz für das Handwerk. Er tüftelt, entwickelt und schraubt für sein Leben gern. Dennoch betrat er die Laufbahn des Kaufmanns und studierte Wirtschaftswissenschaften. Das Studium der Ökonomie und auch die weitere berufliche Erfahrung sind ein Gewinn für Buchenbusch. Nach 10 Jahren in unterschiedlichen Unternehmen und Positionen gründete er zusammen mit Sarah Poley das Designlabel Buchenbusch.

Im Hintergrund erledigt Daniel die unsichtbaren aber schwierigen Aufgaben, jongliert mit Zahlen und Excel Tabellen, behält den Überblick über alle Neuerungen und Gesetze und sorgt so dafür, dass alles in richtigen Bahnen verläuft. Den Ausgleich findet Daniel in der Werkstatt, wo er den Fortschritt der Firma vorantreibt und auch immer wieder neue Wege beschreitet (derzeit ist es das Thema CNC Technik sowie das Testen ständig neuer Betonmischungen).

Sarah Poley

Von Anfang an dabei ist Sarah tief verwurzelt bei Buchenbusch, mit allen Abläufen und Prozessen bestens vertraut. Als Designerin ist sie mit verantwortlich für den klaren, puristischen Look und vor allem da gefragt, wo es um Ästhetik geht. Kundinnen und Kunden, die sich unsicher sind und eine Beratung benötigen oder ein außergewöhnliches Projekt verwirklichen möchten, bietet Sarah einen rundum Kundenberatungsservice. Nach dem Motto: Ohne Beratung fehlt die Hälfte. Dabei ist unsere Beratung immer kostenfrei und unverbindlich.

Den viel genutzten Musterservice hatte Sarah seinerzeit eingeführt. Zudem überwacht sie die Qualität unserer Betonschirme und ist topfit in sämtlichen Design Programmen. So entwickelt sie gemeinsam mit Daniel die Entwürfe für neue Projekte.

Gabriella Eszli

Gabriella brachte bereits viel Erfahrung im Bereich Lager und Logistik mit zu Buchenbusch. Die Buchenbusch Werkstatt ist ihr Spezialbereich, wo sie sich darum kümmert, dass alles in Ordnung ist. Sie managet den eingehenden und den ausgehenden Warenverkehr und unterstützt uns in der Produktion.

Tuğçe Selbes

Der komplette Bereich unserer „kleinen“ Artikel liegt in Tuğçes Verantwortung. Unzählige Dimmer mit und ohne Kabel, Baldachine und Filzeinlagen gehen täglich durch Ihre Hände und werden sorgsam gecheckt und gewissenhaft verpackt.

Benno Jochems

Technisch und handwerklich sehr versiert schraubt Benno in seiner Freizeit wahlweise an seinem Fahrrad oder an seinem Motorrad. Bei Buchenbusch steht er hinter unseren Produktionsmaschinen und ist in erster Linie für das Gießen der Lampen verantwortlich.

Pin It on Pinterest